Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

Current Yearbook

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 858-483-8696

Mail: League of Women Voters of San Diego
7710 Balboa Ave, Ste. 224A
San Diego, CA 92111

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Jeanne Brown [send email]
Vice President Lori Thiel [send email]
Secretary Donna Bartlett-May [send email]
Treasurer Mary Hanson [send email]
Voter Service Director Amanda Berg [send email]
Program Director Kay Ragan [send email]
Membership Director Beryl Flom [send email]
Voter Editor Director Dolores Nelson [send email]
Public Policy Director Myles Pomeroy [send email]
Administration Director Amie Garapich [send email]
Education Director Penny Adler [send email]
Finance Director Jody Tadder [send email]
Natural Resources Director Peg Engel [send email]
Action Director Lori Thiel [send email]
Social Services Director Marjie Larson [send email]
International Relations Director Anne Hoiberg [send email]
Candidate Forum Vickie Riggs [send email]
Meet the Candidates Kay Ragan [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.